Vendors 2020

ACF-50 / Lear Chemical, John Bakos, JBakosmarketing@gmail.com

Aerospace Turbine Rotables Inc, Gary Ogden, gogden@turbinerotables.com

Concord Battery, Mike Abrams, customer-service@concordbattery.com

Flight Safety International, Marty Payne, martypayne@flightsafety.com

Goodyear Tire and Rubber Co, Mary Beth Widak, Marybeth_widak@goodyear.com

Hartzell Engine Technologies Tim Gauntt, tgauntt@hartzell.aero

Lee Aerospace, Greg Piland, marketing@leeaerospace.com

Memphis Propeller Service, Russell Hultz, Russell@memphispropeller.com

Omaha Airplane Supply, Steve Mayer, Steve@omahaairplanesupply.com

TBM Inc., Sierra DeGonia, sdegonia@fstpm.com

Teledyne Battery, Tom Jones, tom.jones@teledyne.com

Tempest Aero Group, Vince Bechtel, vince@tempestaero.com 

Wagner DAR, Bernie Wagner, bwdarservice@gmail.com

West Star Aviation, Debi Cunningham, dcunningham@wsa.aero

Wilco Inc. Kim Weaver, sales@wilco.to